Contattaci

Małgorzata
Panek-Kasińska

CEO & Founder

mkbl@mkbl.eu

Edyta
Szabłowska

Board Office Manager

e.szablowska@mkbl.eu

+48 500 150 049

Magdalena
Radzka

Managing Director
Representative Office UAE

m.radzka@mkbl.eu

+971 50 920 1720

Aleksandra
Górecka

Strategy & Business Advisory Project Manager

a.gorecka@mkbl.eu

+48 500 022 995

Konstancja
Krotzek

Events & Exhibitions
Project Manager

GITEX GLOBAL | EAU
Expand North Star | EAU
GISEC | EAU
ADIPEC | EAU

Gitex Africa| Sudafrica
Middle East Rail | EAU, Sudafrica
Middle East Design & Build Week | EAU

k.krotzek@mkbl.eu

+48 797 125 755

Patrycja Dąbrowska - kontakt w sprawie targów w Dubaju

Patrycja
Dąbrowska

Events & Exhibitions
Project Manager

Food & Hospitality Oman
Oman Health
The Speciality Food Festival | EAU

p.dabrowska@mkbl.eu

+48 22 219 6364

Klaudia
Heldt

Events & Exhibitions
Specialist

Watch & Jewellery | EAU
Boat Show | EAU
International Apparel & Textile Fair | EAU
Furniture 360 | EAU
SEA & SLS | Arabia Saudita

k.heldt@mkbl.eu

+48 573 976 131

Marcelina
Czaja

Events & Exhibitions
Specialist

WETEX | EAU
Gitex Impact | EAU
Oman Sustainability Week | Oman

m.czaja@mkbl.eu

+48 534 282 873

Izabela
Grzybowska

Marketing Specialist

i.grzybowska@mkbl.eu

Ufficio a Varsavia

MK Business Link Sp. z o.o.
Krasickiego 8/2
02-628 Warszawa
Polska
NIP: 9512388035
mail: mkbl@mkbl.eu
+48 789 305 550

Ufficio a Dubai

MKBL ME FZCO
8th Floor, The Offices 4,
One Central,
Dubai World Trade Centre
P.O. Box 340751, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
mail: dubai@mkbl.eu